Kalakalappu Movie Audio Songs Release Date April 20

Sundar C’s directorial venture Masala Cafe has been rechristened as Kalakalappu.
It is being produced  by UTV Motion Pictures and Avni Cinemax. Kalakalappu stars Vimal, Shiva, Santhanam, Anjali, Oviya, Ilavarasu, Panju Subbu, John Vijay, George, Balaji Mohan and Thalapathi Dinesh.
The film has music by Kanden fame Vijay Ebenezer, lyrics by Pa Vijay and Cinematography by U K Senthilkumar. The film is currently under post production and the music release is scheduled for 20 April.
Sundar C, says, ‘songs have come good. Vijay Ebenezer has come up with classic songs. A mix of peppy and melodious ones, they are youthful and catchy’.

Tags: , ,

About cinediary

The Complete Movie Updates Kollywood,Tollywood,Bollywood,Hollywood,Actress Gallery,All Events.


Leave a Reply