Sony Music to release one new Billa 2 song every day on net!

Ajith Kumar fans are eagerly waiting for the audio launch of Billa 2 after the trailer release, which has a lot of curioisty. 
Understanding their desperation, Sony Music, which has the audio rights of the upcoming film, has decided to give a glimpse of each songs before the album hit the stands officially.

The buzz is that starting from today, Sony Music will release one new song everyday, which means it will showcase four songs before the official launch of Billa 2 audio that will be held on May 1. This has been initiated to create more hype around the album, thereby cashing in on Ajith Kumar’s popularity.

Yuvan Shankar Raja has composed the songs for which Na Muthukumar has penned the lyrics. Krish, Shweta Pandit, Andrea Jeremiah, Tanvi Shah, Stefny, Suvi Suresh and Ranjith have lent their voices for the tracks. 

Billa 2 is gangster film revolving around David Billa. Chakri Toleti directorial film also features Parvathy Omanakuttan and Bruna Abdullah in the leads. The film will hit the screens in June.

Tags: , ,

About cinediary

The Complete Movie Updates Kollywood,Tollywood,Bollywood,Hollywood,Actress Gallery,All Events.


Leave a Reply