Sarath Kumar elected Nadigar Sangam chief

Actor and MLA Sarath Kumar has been elected unopposed as  president of South India Film Artistes Association aka Nadigar Sangam. 

According to reports, the elections were actually slated next month.  Sarath Kumar, who is the president of the association, chose to file papers for the top post along with the team recently, seeking re-election for a third term. 

After scrutinising the nominations today, Sarath Kumar was declared unopposed. He is the president, Radha Ravi is general secretary and Vagai Chandrasekhar treasurer. Vijayakumar and K N Kalai are vice-presidents
A total of 24 members including STR, Santhana Bharathy, 'Delhi' Ganesh, Nalini, Kuyili, Sathyapriya, Fathima Babu, Chinni Jayanth, K R Selvaraj, Veeramani, M Rajendran were elected as committee members
Tags: ,

About cinediary

The Complete Movie Updates Kollywood,Tollywood,Bollywood,Hollywood,Actress Gallery,All Events.


Leave a Reply